top of page

Level 1 Award in Fire Awareness At Work (RQF)

Updated: Aug 26, 2021

Portrea Training Services offers RQF Level 1 Fire Awareness Training Courses

Guided Learning Hours

This course consists of 4 hours of guided learning.

Qualification Time

4 Hours

Credit Value

1 Credit

Who is the Level 1 Fire Awareness course for?

This qualification is ideal for employees that are required to undertake training in fire awareness within the workplace. This qualification has been developed to meet the required Fire Safety best practice guidance.


This level 1 Fire Awareness training course is suitable for all employees over the age of 14.

Additional Courses

Learners completing this course may advance to the

  • Level 2 Award in Fire Safety Award for Fire Marshalls (RQF)

  • Level 2 Award in Health and Safety in the Workplace (RQF)

Contact us to apply for the Level 1 First Awareness Award training course or learn more about our other available RQF and IOSH training courses.

Call us on +44 0789 4074114 or Email

bottom of page